Play by Sephora Subscriptions are Open!

I just checked my email and got an alert from one of my favorite websites – My Subscription Addiction and learned that the much coveted Play by Sephora Monthly Box is now open for new subscribers! So of course I immediately popped over to their website and signed up, because at $10 a month, they’re supposed to be one of the best in the game.

I really can’t justify adding another box to my monthly roster, so I’m going to get rid of another subscription first, but I’m not entirely sure which one I’ll be dropping yet. I love getting beautiful surprises in the mail, but this is the one I’ve been waiting for! I mean, it’s Sephora for crying out loud!

I don’t see a referral link, so you’ll just have to head over to the Play by Sephora site and sign up there! Hopefully you get in on the goods before there are still spots!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

