Reviews I Gotta Do!

I have been looking for skin care products to add to my routine, and I’ve learned a lot about the types of ingredients that are actually effective when it comes to the concerns I deal with – sensitive skin, mild chin acne, dry/flaky skin in the winter, and of course, the dreaded signs of aging that start to creep up on people in their late thirties!

Being a budget beauty, I’m always looking for ways to obtain items on the cheap, so when I found sites that give products away in exchange for honest reviews and blog posts, I decided to go for it! But this discovery has been overwhelming, because I’ve been trying a bunch of new products ranging from skin serums to natural essential oils, and a couple of other random things I thought I might want.

I got an email today that stated I have 24 hours to submit my reviews, and since I promised to blog write-ups, I’ve got to get on that! So be prepared for a flurry of reviews over the next few days! Whether or not I continue to receive and review products is up in the air at this point, because I’m terrible with deadlines, even though they hold me accountable!

For those who are interested in learning more about how I got these products, I’ll post a list of the websites, and I’ll share my favorites with you as well! In the meantime, I’ve got to get on writing the reviews! I’ve spent the past few hours putting all of this together – and I just finished writing a handful of reviews that I posted on Amazon.com.

I’m passionate about beauty on a budget, but I must confess, I’m feeling a little overwhelmed with this hobby at the moment. I didn’t realize how easy it could be to get stuff for free! Maybe it isn’t exactly free, and at times, it requires a good amount of work to obtain products, but I’m enjoying this process so far!

I have earned about $150 in Amazon Gift cards over the past few months, and I’ve gotten hundreds of dollars worth of free items too! If you’re interested in learning more about how I’ve done this, I’ll break it all down really soon!

STAY TUNED!

Leave a Reply

