Ipsy February Glam Bag

Hello beauties! How’s the weather where you are? Here in Bennington, Vermont it is below zero, which is not my cup of tea! I have no plans to leave my apartment for a couple of days, unless I absolutely have to!

Finally, a little prezzie came today, and I couldn’t wait to tear into the bright pink envelope with my February Ipsy Glam Bag  which had a Valentine’s Day theme.

Let’s break down the contents and take a peek inside the cute faux beadwork bag. This is my fourth month with Ipsy, and I’ve been consistently impressed with the bags themselves. They’re really cute and good quality, just one more reason why Ipsy is worth the ten bucks! These items are what I found in MY glam bag, which they tailored to my specific preferences, based on a survey I filled out. This isn’t reflective of what products were included  in other people’s glam bags!

WP_20160213_15_42_06_Pro

This month’s Ipsy Glam Bag

 

INSIDE THIS MONTH’S BAG:

The contents of this months glam bag total NEARLY $67.00! I am once again impressed, my friends! If you aren’t a subscriber and you’re sitting on the fence as to whether or not you should get a glam bag, SIGN UP NOW!!

I’m not sure about you, but I could never afford a single one of these products with my budget! Ipsy consistently delivers a variety of high quality products, and I have no plans to cancel my subscription, like EVER! This month’s glam bag gets a grade of A+!

What are your thoughts about Ipsy? Got any feedback for me? Leave your comments below, and STAY BEAUTIFUL!

 

Leave a Reply

