A Pleasant Surprise!

Thanks to everyone who read, liked, and commented on my initial post on the Big, Broke ‘N Beauty(Full) Blog. I am grateful for those who took the time to show me love, because it made my day. More than that, it motivated me to start working on new stuff that I can’t wait to share.

I plan on doing some reviews over the next few days, the first of which will be about Ipsy’s glam bag subscription service, which is a steal at just $10.00 a month (that price includes shipping). Click on my referral link here to find out more, and if you decide to subscribe, I’ll get credit!

My beauty tip for the day: Stay hydrated. Water is free, and it’s got numerous health benefits. It also makes your skin look better!

 

Leave a Reply

